22 Favorite Books on my 22nd Birthday!

Today is your birthday? False. Today is the anniversary of your birthday. - Schrute Facts (Dwight Schrute from The Office)

As cheesy as this type of post may be…I just hope it’s MOZZARELLA! ba-dum-tis! Turning 22 or any birthday within my twenties thus far has simply been anxiety and nerves and OMG I-haven’t-done-anything-with-my-life. So just to slow my roll a little bit, I’ve decided to share my favorite books so far in this physical life. Here we go!

Hunted Geekerella The Rose & the Dagger (The Wrath & the Dawn, #2)  The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn, #1)  The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1) The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2) Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3) Heartless Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, #3.5)  Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2) Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3) Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1) We Were Liars Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe (Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, #1) Of Triton (The Syrena Legacy, #2) Of Neptune (The Syrena Legacy, #3)  Of Poseidon (The Syrena Legacy, #1) Eleanor & Park Attachments The Hating Game A Man Called Ove

I tried to think of the books that I may have most likely gushed over and I think I did pretty good though in actuality, I may have a much smaller and closer to my heart list but anyways, for any of you who wants to know me, these are a few of my favorite things.

Thanks for coming along this far with me, to those who might actually read my posts… I appreciate the support!

 

I arrived at 22! All thanks to the Lord who saw it fit to keep me here as long as this.

 

Leave a Reply

