Book Thoughts: Heartless

HeartlessHeartless by Marissa Meyer

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I cannot remember another ending that has traumatized me so. I loved reading this book so much that I am quite glad that it is a stand alone. I could not possibly have taken any more of that ending. Even my review feels at a loss for words. The worst part is that you  dread the ending from the very beginning.

Jest may be my new favorite book boyfriend.OMG he was just…so ..pure. Although I really cannot give away the number one spot which now holds Wolf from Marissa Meyer’s Scarlet from the lunar chronicles.so I will just have Jest sit here on number Two.I could not stand Catherine sometimes because I feel like if she had just decided earlier .I know it was a tough situation but goodness.

Marissa Meyer however is now hands down my new favorite author next to Rainbow Rowell. I’ve been trying to note the authors so that I can begin to see my type of book pleasure. I used to devour books without even knowing who wrote them.That has got to stop!

If you enjoyed Heartless by Marissa Meyer, let me know!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

