Book thoughts: A Man Called Ove

A Man Called OveA Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was an amazingly,practically perfect book in my opinion. I am so impressed. I wish I had this book for myself . I was completely lost into their world and loving the characters. I loved the sincerity of Ove and how his mind worked.The fact that good was always good and there was no excuses for wrong. He was like a secret, all of our secret. we know how awesome he is but no one else does except for the people who grows to love and know him. I loved this book and goodness the ending was well crafted and so not forced. IT just seemed like a natural ending to a good story. I didn’t feel like it should change, it just felt right.

View all my reviews

One Reply to “Book thoughts: A Man Called Ove”

Leave a Reply

