Daily Prompt: Plop

via Daily Prompt: Plop

Plop may just be the word to describe my year thus far. The disappointment is real. We have 3 months remaining in the year to get “it”done. I  started of well like many, yet after te 6 month mark things began to really just plop.I still have 3 months remaining if God allows.. I can still give it a go. I look forward to the time where the successful me can look back and wonder why I couldn’t attack my goals  as much as I would have liked to. Nevertheless, it isn’t over till it’s over. 3 months remaining and a lot can happen within that time.Continue working toward those goals everyone and maybe, just maybe, I’ll see you at the finish line.

 

Leave a Reply

