Book Thoughts:Love&Gelato

Love & GelatoLove & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Love&Gelato was everything it was suppose to be. The perfect contemporary, the perfect choice for a binge read till eye exhaustion. The perfect medication if you ever had to restart after a not so perfect experience. Any book set in Italy means put your feet up and relax. I enjoyed this book for helping me relax and giving me a free trip to Italy. who doesn’t want that? Ren was the perfect Italian on his scooter and the descriptions of food had me begging my kitchen ,pleading with it to produce anything good.

View all my reviews

 

CRAVING ICE-CREAM NOW!

Leave a Reply

