Where I’ve been & What I’m doing

CNW_Participant.jpg

For the final half of June was spent mostly trying to put together a plan to attempt Camp Nanowrimo July edition. July has come and I am not where I am suppose to be but I refuse to pull out. I have been working during the time a bit more hours than usual and so if I finish I will forever look back on that time I pushed to the limit and finished what I start.

This is not my first time attempting but from lack of practice it does feel challenging especially the planning and plotting stages however hopefully after this go at it and many others I will develop my own system. If anyone of you are participating or working on your own projects good luck to you and hopefully we will both have something done at the end of this month to get off our 2016 Goal list!

Try and try again right?

Leave a Reply

