Book Thoughts:The Winner’s Curse

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I know when I have enjoyed a book when every spare moment I get, I would pull it out and get lost in it.This is what happened to me. I finished this any chance I got and I truly enjoyed the characters as well as the story. Nearing the end however, I was not so taken by the suspense. I started to wonder how can this be resolved. I was skeptical that the author had made such big issues.I honestly have no idea what the way out will be for the next part and I am nervous to go forward. I suppose that this might be a reason to make this an even greater book. I definitely look forward to the second book. It definitely got me out of a reading slump. I hope for a great surprise or an interesting resolution that will have me going OH MI Gooodness all day.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

