Sisters♥

Sometimes I forget how lucky I am. To have Sisters who are like me and sisters who love me. To have a lifelong pair of best friends to this day. The only people who know me inside and out. The ones who have seen my darkest crevice and my brightest rays of happiness. Ones who know my humor, understand it and do not judge it. ladies who are so filling that I sometimes feel like I do not need an extra serving of friends on the side. They suit my every characteristic and support my every ambition. We are like Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup.

Demashita_Power_Puff_Girls_Z_500.jpg

Our dreams are different but meet up at the finish line. We are sewn together in tight stitches thanks to the villains in our story who tried to break us apart. Our bond is like a super power and together we fight to live a life we hope to be extra ordinary .20160516_142855

Things change all the time. Yet the stronger our support grows for each other I am blessed.

 

Leave a Reply

