Writing Update #4

10:11pm( why do I get sleepy so soon)

Daily Goal : 1667 words

Words written : 1153 words

Total today: 4211words

Days Left: 27 days

Thoughts and feelings. I feel like I need to plan my scenes better and somehow come up with a note taking system to remember what I last wrote instead of reading through everything. It doesn’t make sense but I just want to finish this at this point and get something done. I feel super sleepy and I feel good that I got back into this. I do not think I l planned well enough but it is nice to figure out methods I don’t think might have worked for future purposes.I have an outline for the beginning , middle and end but I do not have enough In -betweens ( plot developing Chapters.)

Good Night to you all!

Leave a Reply

