Writing Update

10:14 pm

Daily Goal : 1667 words

Words written : 1284 words

Skipped one day but that’s okay, just keep going

Total today: 3056 words

Days Left: 28 days

Thoughts and feelings.  Not sure why but as soon as I decided to write so many things happened. Was disappointed that I missed a day of writing but I will just add a day to my usual and that will happen if ever I miss a day. Today’s word flow was pretty good but words not sure if they made sense. Shouldn’t they make sense at least on day 2?. Did a bit in the morning and the rest in the night. I want to try splitting up the words in case one day I am too tired in the night. Found myself a little side job helping someone during the day so Won’t be able to go on during the day like I had hoped but still quite fun. Feel energized after  work out. Since I am sleep typing and can barely spell if not for spell check Goodnight!  Have a blessed tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

