Rest Should Be Your Reward

I was listening to a coaching by Joshua Eze on YouTube and he mentioned this phrase. Rest should be your reward. I sometimes cannot even find a reason why I am not doing some of the things that are in my heart to do. It’s as if procrastination and giving up are those big warm cozy blankets that I wrap myself in and when I try to remove it , I get stuck within the tangles and threads. I am tired of being in this same spot physically, spiritually and emotionally, so why aren’t I moving , running or sprinting out of it? Today I feel frustrated with myself and so it’s a short post .

 

 

One thought on “Rest Should Be Your Reward

Leave a Reply

