🎥Movies I Keep Going Back To🎥 |1

Usually when I am searching for a movie I usually check out the new movies just to see if there are any that may catch my eye. I look for something without blood, gore and intestines. Something that does not scare the sheez out of me. Recently though, I have been unable to find my type of movie. I find myself always re watching my favorites or just depending on the mood I am in, and I am NEVER in the mood for scary movies. I am a butterflies and sunflowers kinda lady and I am quite proud and alright with it. Gone are the days where I would force myself to watch a scary movie just to impress friends. The more sunshine in a movie the better for me.

Here are a few movies I find that I love and usually re-watch and are great for family gatherings.

STUDIO-GHIBLI-FILMS

picture source

parent trap

fatherofthebridedvd

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

