The End of Stagnant Living

Yes I know…. this New year,s resolution is most likely just as popular as wanting to lose some pounds. However,who cares it remains my new years resolution for 2016. I am filled up with motivational YouTube videos and people. Crammed with dreams and inspiration that I neeeed to release and transform into becoming who I have been under the gunk of dormancy. Although I am certainly not the same as I was a few years back, there’s still that long,windy road ahead to where I want to be.

This will be simple. I will do and not hope to do. I will become and not wish I were.  I know I’m not the only one tired of dreaming and not living that dream. Of-course it will be hard. I’m scared of failing but i think it’s about time.

image

Instagram:Here
YouTube:Here

2 thoughts on “The End of Stagnant Living

  1. Pingback: Mid-Year Review and Thoughts – Bee Blissful

  2. Pingback: 2017 Mid-Year Flip Out : Making Moves | Bee Blissful

Leave a Reply

